All of your information becomes inaccessible to Facebook users. It remains accessible to advertisers for about a month. After that, only Facebook, NSA, FBI, and CIA have that information, and they never delete it. Deleting your Facebook account do
If you’ve chosen to permanently delete your account, Facebook will do that for you – you don’t need to involve yourself in the process. However, if you feel like contributing, you can help make things faster by deleting specific parts of your Facebook content manually. This may reduce the … Log into Facebook | Facebook Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. How to Delete Your Facebook Account
Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help
29 minutes ago · There is a separate option for if a user wants to permanently delete their Facebook account. However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account. Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. If you choose to permanently delete your Facebook account: You won’t be able to reactivate your account. All the content you’ve added/uploaded on Facebook will be gone forever, without the possibility of retrieving it (unless you’ve downloaded an archive of your data beforehand). Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required).
How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Here is the shortcut link to the official Facebook account deletion page. A deceased member's account can be memorialized or removed. Delete Facebook Share #StopHateForProfit. Facebook launders toxicity. It's divisive and exploitative. Before you delete your account. Backup your data if you'd like a
How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account - PureVPN Blog Want to delete your Facebook account, but aren’t quite sure how to do it? Fret not. We’ve got you covered! Facebook is the world’s largest social media network, but it may not be for everybody because of its lack of privacy. Learn how to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook account here. Help Center - Facebook What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. How to delete your Facebook messenger account? - Delete Jun 29, 2017